Church Leadership

Senior Pastor

Rev. Dan Whitney

dan.whitney@mcnaz.com

Bio

IMG_7986.jpg

Associate Pastor

Rev. Garry Light

garry.light@mcnaz.com

light_tonia.jpg

Minister of Worship & Connections

Tonia Light

tonia.light@mcnaz.com


Jones - Gary.jpg

Pastor Emeritus

Rev. Dr. Gary Jones


 

CCS BOARD CHAIRMAN

Dan Whitney

dwhitney@contactccs.org

Bio

snyder.jpg

CCS Head Of SChool

Tonya Snyder

tsnyder@contactccs.org

Bio

Dawn.jpg

CCS Assistant Administrator

Dawn Snellenberger

dsnellenberger@contactccs.org

Bio

 

Church Board

Scott Augustine, Board Secretary

George Eknaian, Treasurer

Donna Corbeil, Nazarene Missions International (NMI) President

Robert Cornell, Sunday School Superintendent (SDMI)

Eddie Alamo, Trustee

Mark Davis, Trustee

Adam Marois, Trustee

Katie Sehi, Trustee

Dale Snellenberger, Trustee