Church Leadership

Senior Pastor

Rev. Dan Whitney

dan.whitney@mcnaz.com

Bio

IMG_7986.jpg

Associate Pastor

Rev. Garry Light

garry.light@mcnaz.com

light_tonia.jpg

Minister of Worship & Connections

Tonia Light

tonia.light@mcnaz.com


Jones - Gary.jpg

Pastor Emeritus

Rev. Dr. Gary Jones

mclain_neale.jpg

Pastor Emeritus

Rev. Neale McLain


CCS BOARD CHAIRMAN

Dan Whitney

dwhitney@contactccs.org

CCS Head Of SChool

Tonya Snyder

tsnyder@contactccs.org

noid0.gif

CCS Assistant Administrator

Dawn Snellenberger

dsnellenberger@contactccs.org


Church Board

Daniel Snellenberger, Board Secretary

George Eknaian, Treasurer

Donna Corbeil, Nazarene Missions International (NMI) President

Danielle Marois, Nazarene Youth International (NYI) President

Robert Cornell, Sunday School Superintendent (SDMI)

Eddie Alamo, Trustee

Scott Augustine, Trustee

Evelyn Banning, Trustee

Mark Davis, Trustee

Dale Snellenberger, Trustee

 

New England District Journal